Our Team

CSR is a family-oriented company that values respect, high ethics, and a strong belief in a work-life balance. Through the use of cutting-edge technology, we enable our partners to inform, educate, and entertain. Our passion is to create memorable experiences while building enduring relationships founded upon consistency, trust, and mutual success.

Leadership

Bob & Karen Leon

Owners

Jackson Leon

Director of First Impressions

Managers

Andrew Kramer, Director of Production
akramer@csrav.com

Dave Netzel, Event Producer Manager
dnetzel@csrav.com

Rob Mier, Director of Sales
rmier@csrav.com

Matt Rowe, Warehouse Manager
mrowe@csrav.com

Karen Leon, Vice President
kleon@csrav.com

John Wallace, Director of Operations
jwallace@csrav.com

Bob Leon, President
bleon@csrav.com

Sales staff

 Rob Mier
rmier@csrav.com