Our Team

CSR is a family-oriented company that values respect, high ethics, and has a strong belief in a work-life balance. Through the use of cutting-edge technology, we enable our partners to inform, educate, and entertain. Our passion is to create memorable experiences while building enduring relationships founded upon consistency, trust, and mutual success.

 

Bob & Karen Leon

Owners

Jackson, Lucy & Finley

Directors of First Impressions

management

Bob Leon, President
bleon@csrav.com

Karen Leon, Vice President
kleon@csrav.com

John Wallace, Director of Operations
jwallace@csrav.com  

             Erin Steinhagen, Office Manager                erin@csrav.com 

                 

production

Dave Netzel, Director of Live Events
dnetzel@csrav.com 

       Matt Rowe, Director of Event Production          mrowe@csrav.com 

 

sales

 Rob Mier, Director of Sales
rmier@csrav.com

Sarah Charlton, Assistant Director of Sales
scharlton@csrav.com